Skip to main content Sinai Leeds
Main content begins here

Board Members

David Israel - Chair (Exec)

Samantha Harvey - Hon Treasurer (Exec)

Rebecca Teiger - Vice Chair (Exec)

Nick Dyson - Hon Sec (Exec)

Gillian Holding - Trustee (Exec)

Pippa Brook - Trustee (Exec)

Ivan Herscovitz - Building Trustee (Board)

Judith Chapman - Membership Trustee (Board)

Tom Cohen - Trustee (Board)

Helen Michael - Trustee (Board)

Johnny Cohen - Trustee (Board)

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account