Skip to main content Sinai Leeds
Main content begins here

Please login for details and information on more events and activities.

If you do not have login details, please create an account by following the link at the bottom of the page.

Upcoming Events

16 November 2018 - 17 December 2018
    Sunday 02 December 2018
  • Chanukkah - 1st Night:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Sunday, 02 December 2018

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Tu BiSh'vat:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Monday, 21 January 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Erev Purim:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Wednesday, 20 March 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Thursday 21 March 2019
  • Purim:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Thursday, 21 March 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • 1st Seder Night:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Friday, 19 April 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Saturday 20 April 2019
  • Pesach - 1st Day:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Saturday, 20 April 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Erev Pesach - 7th Day:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Thursday, 25 April 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Friday 26 April 2019
  • Pesach - 7th Day:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Friday, 26 April 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Wednesday 01 May 2019
  • Erev Yom Ha-Shoah:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Wednesday, 01 May 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

  • Thursday 02 May 2019
  • Yom Ha-Shoah:: (Jewish Holidays) 

    Thursday, 02 May 2019

     

     

    More Information ...

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account