Sinai Synagogue home page

Sinai - making judaism relevant for today.

Sinai Synagogue

Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism.

Shabbat Services

This week both the Kabbalat Shabbat and Shabbat morning services are taking place in the synagogue.

Latest News

May
Wednesday, 25th May
Monday, 23rd May
Wednesday, 18th May
Sunday, 15th May
Wednesday, 4th May
April
Wednesday, 13th April
Tuesday, 5th April
Tuesday, 5th April
March
Friday, 25th March
Wednesday, 23rd March

Upcoming Activities

Thursday, 26th May
AGM
Other
Friday, 27th May
Shabbattots
Services
Saturday, 28th May
Services
Wednesday, 1st June
Chevrae
Friday, 3rd June
Shabbattots
Services
Saturday, 4th June
Festivals
Services