Sinai Synagogue home page

Shanah Tovah U'metukah

A good and sweet year

Sinai Synagogue

Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism.

Shabbat Morning Services

We welcome you to attend these services. You do not need to book places, but to keep everyone as safe as possible we are continuing with our covid guidelines. We will ask you to sign in in case of the need to track and trace. We also ask that you wear a mask and respect social distancing etc. Full guidelines.

Latest News

September
Thursday, 23rd September
Sunday, 19th September
Thursday, 16th September
Tuesday, 7th September
Monday, 6th September
August
Monday, 30th August
Tuesday, 17th August
Monday, 16th August
Tuesday, 10th August
Friday, 6th August

Upcoming Activities

Friday, 24th September
Services
Saturday, 25th September
Bar/Bat Mitzvah - Kivunim
Shabbat Adventurers’ Guild! (Ages 5 - 10)
Monday, 27th September
Tuesday, 28th September
Saturday, 2nd October
Bar/Bat Mitzvah - Kivunim
Shabbat Adventurers’ Guild! (Ages 5 - 10)