Sinai Synagogue home page

Sinai - making judaism relevant for today.

Sinai Synagogue

Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism.

Latest News

January
Monday, 25th January
Thursday, 21st January
Friday, 15th January
Friday, 15th January
Thursday, 7th January
December
Wednesday, 16th December
Wednesday, 16th December
Wednesday, 2nd December
Wednesday, 2nd December
Wednesday, 2nd December

Upcoming Activities

Wednesday, 27th January
Thursday, 28th January
Festivals
Friday, 29th January
4:00 pm
Religion School (Ages 5 - 11)
6:30 pm
Services
Saturday, 30th January
10:30 am
Services