Sinai Synagogue home page

WELCOME TO SINAI SYNAGOGUE

Established in 1944 Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism. If you'd like to visit us please contact the office first to tell us you are coming, we'll take a few details and we'll be ready to welcome you to our vibrant community!

Upcoming Activities

Friday, 1st March

Shabbatots
Date 10:00am - 11:30am

Saturday, 2nd March

Kivunim Hebrew
9:15am - 10:15am
Eizeh Kef Hebrew
9:30am - 10:10am
Shabbat Service
10:30am
Kef Kids
10:30am - 11:15am

Monday, 4th March

Tuesday, 5th March

Wednesday, 6th March

Explore the Siddur
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Featured

March

Chavurah Supper
Friday, 08 March 7:00pm
Purim for Kids- Save the date
Sunday, 24 March 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Purim for Adults- Save the date
Sunday, 24 March 7:00pm - 9:00pm

April

Chavurah Supper
Friday, 05 April 7:00pm
Supper Quiz - Save the date
Saturday, 06 April

May

Chavurah Supper
Friday, 10 May 7:00pm

June

Chavurah Supper
Friday, 07 June 7:00pm

July

Chavurah Supper
Friday, 05 July 7:00pm