Sinai Synagogue home page

Sinai - making judaism relevant for today.

Sinai Synagogue

Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism.

Chanukah is in 12 days.

Latest News

November
Sunday, 20th November
October
Saturday, 22nd October
Wednesday, 12th October
September
Friday, 23rd September
Wednesday, 21st September
Monday, 19th September
Monday, 19th September
Thursday, 8th September
Wednesday, 7th September
August
Wednesday, 31st August

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday, 6th December
Other
Wednesday, 7th December
Chevrae
Thursday, 8th December
Israeli Dancing
Friday, 9th December
Saturday, 10th December
Bar/Bat Mitzvah - Kivunim
Tuesday, 13th December
Book Group
Wednesday, 14th December
Thursday, 15th December
Israeli Dancing
Friday, 16th December