Sinai Synagogue home page

Sinai - making judaism relevant for today.

Sinai Synagogue

Sinai Synagogue is the home and heart of Reform Judaism in Leeds and is the largest progressive community in Yorkshire. We are open to all families (of all configurations), couples, singles, and teens who wish to establish and nurture a connection to Judaism.

Shana Tovah

Latest News

September
Friday, 23rd September
Wednesday, 21st September
Monday, 19th September
Monday, 19th September
Thursday, 8th September
Wednesday, 7th September
August
Wednesday, 31st August
Thursday, 25th August
Thursday, 25th August
Wednesday, 24th August

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, 2nd October
Tuesday, 4th October
Festivals
Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, 5th October
Festivals
Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur
Chevrae